All Our Team Members

We have an extraordinary team here at Real Response Media working across digital, editorial, design, sales, events and marketing. Everyone works collaboratively to deliver high quality magazines, events and websites focussed to deliver value and creativity to our customers and clients.

Erin Marshall

Erin Marshall

Events Manager

Erin.Marshall@realresponsemedia.com

Laura Andrews

Laura Andrews

Marketing Manager, Aviation Publications

Laura.Andrews@realresponsemedia.com

Satu Dahl

Satu Dahl

Satu Dahl, Editor, Aircraft Cabin Management & Airline Cargo Management

Satu.Dahl@realresponsemedia.com

Peter Greene

Peter Greene

Finance Director

Peter.Greene@realresponsemedia.com

Helga Schweissguth

Helga Schweissguth

Senior Media Sales Manager - Aviation Publications

Helga.Schweissguth@realresponsemedia.com

Melissa Moody

Melissa Moody

Features Editor, Cruise Trade News

Melissa.Moody@realresponsemedia.com

Amthea Antoniou

Anthea Antoniou

Marketing Manager

Anthea.Antoniou@realresponsemedia.com

Barnaby Moore

Barnaby Moore

Production Manager, Real Response Media

Barnaby.Moore@realresponsemedia.com

Zarina Kapasi

Zarina Kapasi

Advertising Manager, Real Response Media

Zarina.Kapasi@realresponsemedia.com

Rochelle Streater

Rochelle Streater

Commercial Director, World of Cruising

Rochelle.Streater@realresponsemedia.com

Peter Grant

Peter Grant

Real Response Media Director and Publishing Director

Peter.Grant@realresponsemedia.com

Chris Pitchford

Chris Pitchford

Founder & CEO

Chris.Pitchford@realresponsemedia.com

Isabella Sullivan

Isabella Sullivan

Staff Writer, World of Cruising

Isabella.Sullivan@realresponsemedia.com

Phil Couzens

Phil Couzens

Art Director

Phil.Couzens@realresponsemedia.com

Olivia Sharpe

Olivia Sharpe

Digital Content Editor

Olivia.Sharpe@realresponsemedia

Gary Peters

Gary Peters

Editor, Cruise Trade News

Gary.Peters@realresponsemedia.com

Colette Doyle

Colette Doyle

Group Editor, Cruise Trade News, MRO Management, Airline Cargo Management

Colette.Doyle@realresponsemedia.com