All Our Team Members

We have an extraordinary team here at Real Response Media working across digital, editorial, design, sales, events and marketing. Everyone works collaboratively to deliver high quality magazines, events and websites focussed to deliver value and creativity to our customers and clients.

Sarah Riches

Editor, World of Cruising

Jack Carter

Editor, Cruise Trade News

jack.carter@realresponsemedia.com

David Hirsh

Group Commercial Manager, Aviation Business News

Ashley Hunt

Commercial Director

Nathan Emtage

Commercial Manager, Cruise Trade News

Will Payne

Deputy Editor

Will.Payne@realresponsemedia.com

Kylie Greene

Head of Finance

Adele Knowles

Head of Customer Success

Tracy Clenshaw

Commercial Director

Craig Waters

Editor

Greg Whitaker

Editor

Helen Daniel

Junior Web Developer

Josie Espinosa

Marketing & Production Assistant

josie.espinosa@realresponsemedia.com

Lee Hayhurst

Editorial Director

lee.hayhurst@realresponsemedia.com

Jonny Heather

Digital Sales & Marketing Executive

jonathan.heather@realresponsemedia.com

Richard Seal

Head of Digital

richard.seal@realresponsemedia.com

Calum Brown

SEO Content Editor

calum.brown@realresponsemedia.com

Kaye Holland

Kaye Holland

Senior Digital Content Editor

kaye.holland@realresponsemedia.com

Toby Walton

Toby Walton

Group Commercial Director

toby.walton@realresponsemedia.com

Andy Kirk

Senior Developer

andy.kirk@realresponsemedia.com

Conor Catherall

Conor Catherall

Marketing Executive

Conor.Catherall@realresponsemedia.com

Lina Slater

Lina Slater

Chief Operating Officer

Lina.Slater@realresponsemedia.com

Lucy Abbott

Digital & Social Content Producer, World of Cruising

lucy.abbott@realresponsemedia.com

Paul Donoghue

Paul Donoghue

Non-Executive Director, Board Director and Shareholder

paul.donoghue@realresponsemedia.com

Robin Shaw

Robin Shaw

Non-Executive Director, Board Director and Shareholder

robin.shaw@realresponsemedia.com

Rachel Reilly

Rachel Reilly

Marketing Manager

rachel.reilly@realresponsemedia.com

Peter Greene

Peter Greene

Finance Director

Peter.Greene@realresponsemedia.com

Barnaby Moore

Barnaby Moore

Production Manager, Real Response Media

Barnaby.Moore@realresponsemedia.com

Chris Pitchford

Chris Pitchford

Founder & CEO

Chris.Pitchford@realresponsemedia.com

Phil Couzens

Phil Couzens

Art Director

Phil.Couzens@realresponsemedia.com